Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,6

Beoordelingen

    Yougech
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    2 mei 2018

    Nice

    Staff forgot to put some toiletries in our rooms as well as breakfast coupon, there was a water leaking from upstairs
    natural atmosphere, nice view
    Prinz FURY
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 april 2018

    Good Natural Views

    Mosquitoes and many Insect inside the room
    Decorations with Natural views
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    marty
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018

    An excellent resort at a very reasonable price

    The pool and outdoor area was very well maintained and inviting .
    Hans Bik
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 maart 2018
    Just make sure you have stock in your first aid kit.
    Overall was great - staff were nice, facilities were good - enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back!
    Peter
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 maart 2018

    Good place for andventures and for holiday.

    Unfortunatelly NOT,becase those pictures fraud from the breakfast!A'la cart has only and not enough
    Everything except breakfast!
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 februari 2018

    This is a place I definately will consider to come back to again when in Kep.

    It is a bit isolated with little in walking distance. On the otherhand that's how Kep is, a bit spread out.
    Amazing pool- area , a real paradise and it 's just amazing to sit in the tree-huts 5 meters above ground at night and have a beer.
    Tim Kane
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    28 februari 2018
    Very run down needs lots of work on it some of the rails on the second storey are broken and dangerous only one small cold coffee at breakfast wanted usd 2.50 for another food expensive have t o get tuk tuks into town no shops around would not stay again
    The pool
    Stephen
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cirillo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 februari 2018

    Wonderful Stay! I'll be back

    A little difficulty with the language. Safe box in the room not working, so you may need to leave valuables at the front desk. Also, changing money. Some ATMS out of action. If changing hard cash get a TukTuk to a money exchange in the two shops up the road.
    What a gem of a place! Set in its own landscaped grounds, it really looked like an oasis. Wonderful staff and really nice rooms. Quite a good selection for breakfast. the pool was great, that's if you're into pools. Really great for maturer couples, but also for families. A tuk tuk will take you to Kep beach for $2.00. If you want to eat out try the Crab Market at night.
    Jerifish
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hannah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 februari 2018

    Beautiful Area

    The room had shutters in all the windows which for us was good as it meant no light came through in the morning but if you want a view I'm not sure how easy they are to remove
    Beautiful setting, staff were so friendly and helpful
    Tom
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 februari 2018

    Beautiful, relaxing surroundings, slightly spoiled by a noisy cockeral and over-eager staff.

    The walls to my room were paper thin which meant you could hear everything in the rooms next to you - and I mean everything. It was like you were all in one big dorm. That wasn’t really a major problem for me though. What really, really did annoy me (and my mate who was staying in another room here too), was the fact that each morning you’d get a knock at 8:30am from the maids asking to be let in to clean you’re room. As you can imagine, being woken up every morning on your time off was infuriating; you’d tell them no and then an hour later they’d be back. The cleaning team really spoiled our stay if I’m honest, which I feel bad saying because they were nice and friendly and did a good job (remembering to leave bottled water each day which most places out here say they’ll do but don’t) but they need to master the art of invisible service. Once I was up and down for breakfast (which was usually around 9) I’d then have to wait to go back to my room as they’d be in there cleaning it. My advice would be they need to chill and tidy rooms when guests leave the resort for the day - DO NOT WAKE GUESTS UP TO FIT YOUR SCHEDULE! Also, there was a bloody cockerel next door which started cawing at 4:30 am every morning, waking me up, every morning. Had it not been for these things, it would have been 5 stars all the way but they really impacted my stay. Would this stop me going back? No - the resort is truly stunning - but I’d bring some ear plugs and a do not disturb sign, which I noticed were absent.
    Nice pool, beautiful surroundings. Kep, itself, was very chilled out.
    Cambodian Nomad
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    8 februari 2018
    The management are incredibly deceitful. Almost all of the facilities on offer did not exist at this property. On arrival, we were asked to pay the full amount in cash, before being allowed to see the rooms. As it was booked through Booking.com, even if we refused, we would still pay for the stay as this is the cancellation policy. Please read the following in full before booking this hotel. I have no grievance, but I would like to ensure others are not caught out. WiFi coverage is provided, but extremely poor to mediocre throughout the property and is switched off at 10:00pm. Windsurfing is not available. Snorkelling is not available. Cooking class is not available. Cycling is available (bikes are poorly maintained and are not useable). Canoeing is not available. Darts is available (no darts provided). Fishing is not available. Live music/performance is not available. Happy hour is available. Tennis court is not available. Tour or class about local culture is not available. Bike tours are not available (see previous on cycling). Horse riding is not available. Breakfast options are available (seriously limited). Restaurant is available (a la carte, but grossly overpriced). On-site coffee house is not available. BBQ facilities are not available. Kids meals are not available. Special diet menus are not available. Fruits are not available. Grocery deliveries are not available. Restaurant is available (see previous on restaurant). Packed lunches are not available. Kid-friendly buffet is not available. Room service is not available. Chocolate or cookies are not available. Wine/champagne is available (grossly overpriced). Vending machine (drinks) not available. Restaurant is available (see previous on restaurant). Bottle of water (grossly overpriced). Vending machine (snacks) not available. Bar is available (grossly overpriced). Breakfast in the room is not available. Full body massage is not available.
    Pool size
    Peter
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 februari 2018
    A very pleasant stay indeed! The staff always had a genuine smile on their faces which made you feel welcome and very comfortable. The restaurant was also very good. The resort is beautifully laid out with a pool as it's centerpiece, and beside the pool there are nice spots for sunbathing, relaxing and/or having a drink. The room was very nice with a shower providing hot water, something I had really missed. Before coming here, I stayed with an NGO on an island one hour from Kep and Mr. Chhang (the owner) arranged for an extension of my visa. For reasons unknown, and definitely out of Mr. Chhang's control, the extension took longer than expected. Mr. Chhang took extraordinair actions in order to sort this out! Frankly, I'm out of words trying to explain the amount if personal efforts and energy he put into this in order to solve this. Luckily it was solved in the end thanks to Mr. Chhang's efforts. I can't rate this highly enough. He gets waaay beyond 10 stars for this! Thank you Chhang!
    Michael
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Yvan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    31 januari 2018

    Great pool, good staff!

    ___
    Pool was great! Staff were very friendly!
    Luk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    27 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sheree
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ann
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen